How do you get water out of you?

The easiest way to relieve water from your body is to urinate. Water that is processed in your intestinal tract that is not absorbed into the body can be eliminated in urine. A hard workout will also cause dehydration through sweat. Since water is essential for life, be sure to stay hydrated!