How do you get the among us backing?

In Fortnite, to get the Among Us Back Bling, purchase Among Us from Epic Games. Once purchased, go to the Fortnite item collection to use the new cosmetics. If you have Among Us in your collection of games, you need to purchase any Stars Among Us Pack to get Back Bling.