How long do smurfs live?

Grandpa Smurf is about 1000 years old. Papa smurf about 500 years old. Like the original number of Smurf’s, the average is 100 years old. The longevity of a smurf is finite, but undetermined.

---

Papa Smurf was the longest-lived Smurf at 542 or 546 years of age, and Grandpa Smurf was twice Papa Smurf's age. So, about a thousand years. Smurfs live so long because of the Long Life Stone, which extends their lives.