What is the second narnia?

In chronological order, the 1st book in the Narnia series is the Magician's Nephew, and the 2nd Narnia book is The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe. However, in the order of publication, the first book is The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe, and the 2nd book is the Horse and His Boy.