Who is shelley rae?

Shelley Rae is a former English female rugby union player. She represented England at the 2002 and 2006 Women's Rugby World Cup. Rae retired from international rugby in 2008. She scored her first try in 2001 when England beat New Zealand 22-17 in Auckland.