What is shen young?

Mary Sean Young (born November 20, 1959 in Louisville Kentucky) is an American actress, who is known for her film performances — particularly those in the sci-fi genre. Notable films include Stripes, Fatal Instinct, Wall Street, Dune, No Way Out, and Blade Runner 2049.