Who are the ninjago people?

NINJAGO®'s team of ninjas consists of Kai, Lloyd, Zane, Nya, Jay and Cole, and their ancient mentor Wu, who imbues them all with their skills, strength and discipline. They are the perfect group of heroes to inspire exciting role-play adventures.