Who plays eliza hamilton?

Eliza Hamilton was originally played on Broadway by actress Phillipa Soo, she was replaced by Lexi Lawson (July 12, 2016 – October 28, 2018); then by Denée Benton (October 30, 2018 – December 8, 2019); and by Krystal Joy Brown (December 10, 2019 – present).