Who is eddie lowry?

Lowery is best known as the 10-year-old caddie of Francis Ouimet during the 1913 U.S. Open which Ouimet won. A photograph of Lowery and Ouimet striding down the fairway is one of the most memorable in American golf history. Lowery was featured in the 2005 Disney movie The Greatest Game Ever Played.