What foods contain magnesium?

A few foods that contain magnesium are: Whole Wheat, Spinach, Quinoa, Nuts, Dark Chocolate, Beans, Avocado

---

Foods with high magnesium content include cocoa, spinach, hemp seeds, natto, almonds, wheat germ, chia seeds, Brazil nuts, mackerel, and oats.