Tell me more about sneaky sasquatch?

Sneaky Sasquatch is a game about the life of a Sasquatch, who lives in a forest near a campground, stealing food from the campers. As Sasquatch, you must stop evil Mr. Pemberton from buying Sasquatch National Park, by finding a hidden treasure somewhere in the Sasquatch Valley.