When is deer season in west virginia?

The deer season in West Virginia for 2019 is as follows: Buck Firearms is Nov. 25 to Dec. 7. Archery and Crossbow is Sept. 28 to Dec. 31. Antlerless is Oct. 24 to 27th, Nov. 25 to Dec. 7th and Dec. 28 to 31st. Muzzleloader is Dec. 16 to 22nd. Youth Season is Oct. 19 to 20th and Dec. 26 to 27th.