What's the size of a baby at twenty weeks?

By ultrasound measurements: Your fetus is about 10 inches long from the crown of the head to heel and around 6.5 inches from crown to rump. The baby's weight at 20 weeks is about 10.5 ounces. The head circumference is between 15 to 20 centimeters in size