How do you prime a keurig?

Remove the reservoir & carry it to the sink. If you have the optional in-reservoir water filter, remove it. Wash with warm, soapy water and a lint-free cloth. Rinse the thoroughly. Clear the filter screen with a blast of water. There's a spring inside, work it a few times with your finger. Drip dry.