Name some boy baby names?

Popular boy names are: Benjamin, Michael, John, Peter, Joseph, James, Jack, Dale, Thomas, and Richard.

---

Adam. Blake. Caleb. Damien. Ethan. Frederick. George. Henry. Ian. Jacob. Killian. Lawrence. Martin. Nathaniel. Otto. Perry. Quentin. Richard. Samuel. Theodore. Uriel. Vincent. Walter. Xavier. Yuki. Zeke.