What is the fallopian two?

I believe you mean ”Fallopian Tube”. The fallopian tubes are muscular tubes that are lined with delicate hair-like structures. These "hairs" work in both directions; helping an egg to travel from the ovaries down to the womb (uterus) and helping sperm travel up from the womb.