How much does four ounces of cream cheese weigh?

Ounces measure weight, so 4 ounces of cream cheese would weigh 4 ounces. If you want me to convert ounces into another unit of measurement, I need to know which unit you are thinking about. For example, 4 ounces is 113 grams.