Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What planet has seven moons?

None of the planets have 7 moons. Mercury and Venus do not have moons. Earth has 1 moon, Mars has 2 moons, Jupiter has 62 moons, Saturn has 33 moons Uranis has 27 moons, Neptune has 13 moons, and finally, Pluto has 1 moon

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1562205757279) }}

Points points 176
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world