What planet has seven moons?

None of the planets have 7 moons. Mercury and Venus do not have moons. Earth has 1 moon, Mars has 2 moons, Jupiter has 62 moons, Saturn has 33 moons Uranis has 27 moons, Neptune has 13 moons, and finally, Pluto has 1 moon