Is poppy playtime on the switch?

Is Poppy playtime coming to switch? No, Poppy Playtime is not currently coming to the switch. What Platforms Is Poppy Playtime Currently On? As of summer 2022, the only way to play both chapters of Poppy Playtime is on PC, via Steam. This does not include the Steam Deck console, however.

---

As of May 2022, poppy playtime is not on the switch. Any videos you see where it is being played on the switch are fake.