What's the average weight for a five two woman?

According to the American Journal of Clinical Nutrition. Females: Start with 100 pounds for the first five feet of your height. Add five additional pounds for every inch over five feet to reach your ideal weight. A 5'5” female should ideally weigh 125 pounds.