What is the minecraft movie on?

Minecraft: The Movie is an upcoming live-action Swedish-American film based on the video game Minecraft. It is being directed by Peter Sollett from a screenplay by Allison Schroeder. Originally slated to be released on March 4, 2022 by Warner Bros.