What is markiplier's dog's name?

Chica is Mark's youngest pet dog. She is a Golden Retriever and was brought home on November 19, 2015. Originally named Sephora by her previous caretakers at the shelter, Mark decided to rename his dog to something more appropriate, as he felt that a brand name did not suit her.