Which planet is the same size as earth?

There is no planet in our Solar System the exact same size as Earth. The planet in our Solar System that is closest to Earth in diameter and mass, thus also density and gravity, is Venus. Observations by astronomers of planets in other solar systems have given indications of Earth-sized bodies.