What are the flintstone characters names?

Fred Flintstone, Wilma Flintstone, Pebbles Flinstone, Dino, Barney Rubble, Betty Bubble, Bamm-Bamm Rubble, The Great Gazoo, Mr. Slate, Baby Puss, Arnold, Pearl Slaghoople