What is the fear of teeth falling out called?

Odontophobia from the Greek word odonto, meaning teeth is the fear of teeth. The fear is often caused by shedding one's teeth during childhood. The fear can also be caused by traumatic experiences with dentists or severe injury in which the person loses one or several teeth.