How do i make one and a half cups of buttermilk?

1 cup buttermilk = 1 Tablespoon white vinegar + enough milk to measure 1 cup 1 cup buttermilk = 1 Tablespoon lemon juice + enough milk to measure 1 cup 1 cup buttermilk = 1 cup plain yogurt 1 cup buttermilk = 1 and ¾ teaspoon cream of tarter + 1 cup of milk