What was the biggest tank in world war two?

The Panzer VIII Maus (M A U S), was a German World War II super-heavy tank completed in 1944. It is the heaviest fully enclosed armored fighting vehicle ever built. The vehicle was 33 ft long, 12.2 ft wide and 11.9 ft high, weighing 188 metric tons. The tank was never deployed in war.