What is h. two milk?

UHT milk has undergone process called Ultra-high temperature processing, ultra-heat treatment, or ultra-pasteurization, that sterilizes liquid food, mainly milk, by heating it for 2-5 seconds above 135°C (275°F), the temperature required to kill spores in milk.