What states are considered new england?

New England is a region composed of six states in the northeastern United States: Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut.

---

Vermont, Mane, NEW Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut.

---

New England includes Connecticut, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, and Maine.