Who owns gojo industries?

Gojo is a private, family-owned company. In 1946, Gojo was founded by Jerome "Jerry" Lippman and Goldie Lippman. Today, Joseph Kanfer runs the company of his uncle and aunt, along with other family members; Marcella Kanfer Rolnick, is vice chairwoman of Gojo's board.