What does billie eilish sing?

Billie Eilish is an American singer-songwriter, whose genre of music is pop, electropop, and dark pop. Some of her most popular songs include, “You Should See Me In A Crown,” “Everything I Wanted,” “When The Party’s Over,” and “Bad Guy.”