How many different types of infinity are there?

There are actually many different sizes or levels of infinity; some infinite sets are vastly larger than other infinite sets. The theory of infinite sets was developed in the late nineteenth century by the brilliant mathematician Georg Cantor

---

This is very simple question, with many extremely complex and lengthy answers, but in short: There are infinitely many infinities. Infinity is apart of mathematics itself being also used or referred to in many other sciences including physics, cosmology, logic, computing, or even art and philosophy.