Who is chief white owl?

His given name was George Dahmer, his family called him Hootie, but to a generation of pro wrestling fans around the Great Lakes, he was Chief White Owl, one of the top grappling Indians of his time.

---

“Chief White Owl” was an American Professional wrestler. His birth name was George Dahmer. He was one of the original wrestlers for the World Wrestling Federation or WWF.