How much money does tiktok make?

In 2019 Tiktok grossed between 7 billion - 8.4 billion dollars. https://www.cnbc.com/2019/09/30/tiktok-owner-bytedances-first-half-revenue-better-than-expected-at-over-7-billion-sources.html