Where do you get the puffin case in pokemon?

To collect the Poffin Case, head to the Pokemon Fan Club in Hearthome City. The Club can be found to the right of the Poke Mart. Head inside and chat with the Chairman of the Pokemon Fan Club, who is standing behind the table. He'll talk to you about Poffins and then give you the Poffin Case!