What time does fortnite update?

Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 1 start date Fortnite Chapter 4, Season 1 will likely begin on Sunday, December 4, 2022. Epic Games generally start a new season the day after the end of the last one. A period of downtime will end around 8 AM or 9 AM ET. These dates and times are subject to change