What is an edmontosauruss?

Edmontosaurus was a large plant-eating duck-billed dinosaur. It had short arms a long pointed tail three-toed hoofed feet and mitten-like hands Its head was flat and sloping with a wide toothless beak cheek pouches and hundreds of closely-packed cheek teeth that ground up its food.