Who is camellia bowls?

Camilla Parker-Bowles, also known as the Duchess of Cornwall, is the second and current wife of Charles, Prince of Wales and heir apparent to the British throne. Since their marriage in 2005, Camilla has functioned with Charles as a working member of the British royal family.