What is project seventy?

As flagship of the line, along with the 60m, project Seventy seeks to establish its presence in the nautical world of avant-garde technology thanks to the experience gained in 2020 from collaborating with the Rossinavi shipyard for the construction of their younger sister, the M/Y LEL (50m).