Who is f. v. family?

FGTeeV is a skylanders family that does gaming videos such as Slither.io, Agar.io, Minecraft PE, Minecraft Story Mode, Akinator, Draw a Stickman Epic 2 and more. It has since been replaced by FV FAMILY due to an incident with YouTube.