How do you barbeque peaches?

Slice a peach in half and remove the pit. Lightly coat the interior flesh with your preferred cooking oil and place cut side down on a heated grill. Grill until slightly soft with char marks. It is delicious to serve with a drizzle of honey and a sprinkle of lime.