Who is bill hatter?

William Thomas Hader Jr. or Bill Hader is an American actor, comedian, writer, producer, and director. He rose to fame as a cast member on the NBC variety series Saturday Night Live, for which he received four Primetime Emmy Award nominations and a Peabody Award.