How many emmys are there in the world?

For the first time in the history of the Primetime Emmy Awards, two programs originating from the United Kingdom won two of the three major awards. Fleabag won the most major awards with four including Outstanding Comedy Series, followed by Chernobyl with three including Outstanding Limited Series.