What color is mrs buttersworth?

Mrs. Butterworth's is an American brand of syrups and pancake mixes owned by Conagra Brands. The syrups come in distinctive bottles shaped in the form of a matronly black woman, Mrs. Butterworth. The syrup was introduced in 1961.