Who is the voice of smirfet?

Lucille Bliss voiced Smurfette in the television cartoon series. Katy Perry was her voice in the 2011 film and its 2013 sequel. Melissa Sturm was Smurfette in A Christmas Carol and Legend of Smurfy Hollow. Demi Lovato was Smurfette in Smurfs: The Lost Village in 2017.