Do chimpanzees eat monkeys?

Chimpanzees have been known to eat monkey meat, yes. Dr. Jane Goodall was the first person to observe chimpanzees eating other animals when she saw them using sticks to extract termites and also hunting smaller mammals such as monkeys.