Who owns iheart media?

iHeartMedia, Inc., formerly CC Media Holdings, Inc., is an American mass media corporation headquartered in San Antonio, Texas. It is the holding company of iHeartCommunications, Inc. , a company founded by Lowry Mays and B. J. "Red" McCombs in 1972.