What does diddo evolve to?

Diddo is not known to evolve into or from any other Pokémon. It can breed with any Pokémon other than the Pokémon in the Undiscovered group and itself, including some genderless Pokémon, to produce Eggs of the other's species.

---

Ditto is not known to evolve into or from any other Pokémon. It can breed with any Pokémon other than the Pokémon in the Undiscovered group and other Ditto, including some genderless Pokémon, to produce Eggs of the other's species.