What's the third ghostbusters movie?

The 3rd movie is Ghostbusters: Answer the Call. It came out in 1986 and is a reboot of the 1984 film. It stars Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon, Leslie Jones, Chris Hemsworth, and Neil Casey,