Name all the minecraft c. d.'s?

Today there are thirteen different discs to acquire – cat, blocks, chirp, far, mall, mellohi, stal, strad, ward, wail, 11, pigstep, and 13. All were created by C418 except for pigstep by Lena Raine, which was added in the Nether Update.